No. Unfortunately there are no refunds for change of mind or close of business. You can however delete your listing at any time, including if you cease trading.
Payments can be processed online at any time but approvals can take up to 24 hours. Office hours are 8am – 8pm M-F.
All approvals are completed within 24 hours. If for some reason your listing has not been approved within this time please contact us so we can rectify the issue as soon as possible.
Yes they can. We have to ensure that the listing information that has been filled out corresponds with your package that was purchased and on some occasions this may mean we need to modify the listings.
Yes. You sure can modify your listing once it has been approved. Simply log into your account and modify as needed. Please be advised that it will need to go through approval process once changes have been made.